Thanksgiving Codathon Schedule (Hopefully) Final Update

From: "CoDA Announcements" <codalist@codependents.org>
Subject: Thanksgiving Codathon Schedule (Hopefully) Final Update
Date: November 21st 2022
Dear CoDA Fellowship,
 

Here's a reminder for the Thanksgiving CoDAthon (Marathon on line meetings) schedule. There are a number of  additions & updates also. Start times are listed USA Eastern, then USA Pacific. Please check back for updated lists on all 5 days.

If any of the links here are non-functioning, please check the main list online below. There are also contacts listed for each meeting.

The latest lists through New Years Day are here:

https://www.codependents.org/codathon.html

 

Specific Thanksgiving meetings are at the link below. We have 2 That will be running most of the day & evening non stop; + 12 additional separate meetings. All are welcome! There may still be additions before Thursday, so please check back at

https://www.codependents.org/codathon.2022.11.24.22.pdf

If you missed our previous emails, many internet and phone CoDA meetings are involved in collaboration to get as close as possible to 24 hours consecutive meetings on Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Years.  We'd really like to thank & show appreciation to the meetings offering this service!  And we're still very open to more meetings joining in!  

Please spread the word!   

 

Thanksgiving November 24th CoDAThon Schedule

Midnight Thursday (AM) – 3 AM Friday AM Eastern Standard Time;  9PM Wednesday PM -  Midnight – Friday AM Pacific Standard Time

“Live From New York” Meeting

The Zoom room will be open the entire time. If anyone needs a meeting, you are welcome. The group is not going to commit to providing meeting chairs.

Zoom: Meeting ID 731 4330 2958

Password 221420

Contact: Richard E richardeinhorn@yahoo.com

 

12 Noon, 1:30 Pm & 5 PM Eastern Standard Time;  9:00 AM,  10:30 AM and 2:00 PM Pacific

Sunday CoDA Blue Book meeting

Zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85160229188?pwd=aW5UZmE4d0xqV0FxMlZEWGZoSW92Zz09

Contact: Teresa L onlinesundaybluebook@gmail.com

 

8 AM Eastern Time, 5 AM Pacific

Precious & Free Meeting

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4110231581?pwd=WEpTZVh2djcvdGx0OVN1cS9QMFJpdz09

Meeting ID: 411 023 1581

Password: 987987

OR

on your phone (no visual)

(669) 900-6833

4110231581#

Password: 987987

Contact: Sara J sarajess@me.com

 

08:00 AM through 10:00 PM Eastern Time, 5AM through 7PM Pacific Standard Time

Work It You Are Worth It

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88016727891?pwd=VkxSRHNOU2R6UkZ1UW1EQXVGbXVNdz09

Meeting ID: 880 1672 7891

Passcode: Gratitude

Contact Dawn R dawnelizabeth@hotmail.com

 

10 AM AND 10 PM Eastern; 7Am & 7 PM Pacific

A Life You Deserve CoDAthon/Kristina-Texas Host

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81805848129?pwd=a2hvUWttR2krUk9OWVNaRWpMY0NXQT09

Meeting ID : 818 0584 8129

Passcode: Thankful

One tap mobile

+13462487799,,81805848129#,,,,*85231317# US (Houston)

+12532158782,,81805848129#,,,,*85231317# US (Tacoma)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcLbGwLes8

Contact: Kristina kristina0777@yahoo.com 916-459-0777

 

3pm Eastern Time, Noon Pacific Time
A Life You Deserve-A Woman’s Only Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID: 852 9131 3134
Passcode: 741378
Contact: Christy H.
  chrisholer@yahoo.com

 

3:00 PM, 5PM, 7 PM, 9 PM Eastern Standard Time, 12, 2, 4, 6 Pacific
1 PM Eastern Daily Meditation Phone Meeting
Phone 717-908-1834

Pin 753762#

Contact: Kelly F. kellyannf2016@gmail.com

 

6:30 PM Eastern Standard Time, 3:30 PM Pacific

Joy in the Journey

Zoom: ID 821 0275 3564#

passcode journey

Contact: Robert (760) 672-2101

 

7:30 PM Eastern, 4:30 PM Pacific

Snellville CoDA  

Zoom:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88140617316?pwd=MHdOM0lkTWphL29Lc2NpWDE3dThiZz09

Contact: Alyce J.  alyse0807@gmail.com

 

8:00 PM Eastern. 5 PM Pacific

Healing Hearts

Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84763952491?pwd=QXA5eXBiR09JcFRrZ2IyT25qNG1TQT09

Meeting ID: 847 6395 2491

Password: 277622

Contact: Sara J 520-343-3090

 

9:30 PM Eastern, 6:30 PM Pacific

Joy To The Journey

Zoom ID: 821 0275 3564#

Password: Journey

Contact: Robert manageconstruction@cox.net  760-672-2101

In Service,

codathon@coda.org                 

 

You can review previous emails here: https://codependents.org/cgi-bin/dada/mail.cgi/list/main/


If you have a friend who would like to subscribe, please have them go here: https://codependents.org/coda_email_lists.htm


If you have a general question about CoDA (as opposed to the specific content of this email), please email info@coda.org .


If you wish more information by phone, please call (888) 444-2359 {Toll free} or (602) 277-7991.


For Spanish inquiries you may email espanol@coda.org or call (888) 444-2379 {Spanish toll free}.

  • This mailing list is a public mailing list - anyone may join or leave, at any time.
  • This mailing list is announce-only.

The purpose of this list is to share information with any & all CoDA members, especially that which may effect CoDA as a whole.

We will be sending out regular emails with CoDA events, announcements, issues & CoDA business of interest to both specific regions & to the entire CoDA fellowship.

Per the 2nd tradition, For our group purpose there is but one ultimate authority, a loving higher power as expressed to our group conscience. Our leaders are but trusted servants; they do not govern. Developing a group conscience requires an informed fellowship, & to be effective trusted servants those you've elected must know the group conscience of the fellowship.

Privacy Policy:

Per the 11th & 12th Traditions this list is private & anonymous.

https://coda.org/privacy/