CoDA Upcoming Telecall/Web Forums: English and Spanish

 
From: "CoDA Announcements" <codalist@codependents.org>
Subject: CoDA Upcoming Telecall/Web Forums: English and Spanish
Date: November 28th 2019

          

     Working Step Five Forum, Saturday, NOV. 30, 2019, 12 Noon PST, 3 PM EST

Panel: Working Step Five

Cristull C. – British Columbia, Canada,
Dan R, Ontario, Canada
Paula G. and Ritchard I. – Manitoba, Canada,
Jay G. – PA,

Facilitator: Sharon B – British Columbia, Canada

 

 How ‘No Crosstalk’ Guidelines
Keep CoDA Meetings Safe,
Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019, 12 Noon PST, 3 PM EST

Speaker: Rita B, Arizona

Saturday, December 21, 2019 at noon, Pacific Time

                                     To receive reminders of these monthly events, message codaff@coda.org

Join us online at https://zoom.us/j/835627588

Or join via phone (find out whether your carrier charges for the call*):

+1 669 900 6833 (California) Meeting ID: 835 627 588#

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York) Meeting ID: 835 627 588#

*Search for a different call in number here: https://zoom.us/u/cXOnAWNhA

For those who cannot attend the live forums, the session will be recorded and made available on the website for listening later here: http://www.codependents.org/ff/ff.htm

 

                                    

Spanish:

El Comité de Divulgación en español, SPO, invita al

Foro de Información para Codependientes que se realizará

el sábado 30 de noviembre de 2019 a las 13:30 hs. Texas

11:30hs CA, OR, WA, BC, 13:30hs México, América Central, 14:30hs Colombia, Ecuador, Perú, NY

15:30hs Venezuela, Bolivia, 16:30hs Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, 20:30hs España

Towne Place Suites San Antonio – Downtown

409 E Houston St San Antonio, Texas.

Los temas y los ponentes:

Un Programa de por Vida - María de Ecuador

Experiencia en CoDA – Angélica de Texas

La Importancia del Servicio – Nadia de Argentina

Agradecemos su difusión en los Grupos en los que participa. ¡Los esperamos!

También puede participar por Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/2457022012

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/2457022012

One tap mobile: +17207072699,,2457022012# US (Denver) o +16465588656,,2457022012# US (New York)

Dial by your location> +1 720 707 2699 US (Denver) o +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 245 702 2012

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aetTOz431n

http://www.codependents.org/ESP/ESP_ff.htm   (Recordings)

In Service,
The CoDA Board of Trustees
board@coda.org

 

You can review previous emails here: http://codependents.org/cgi-bin/dada/mail.cgi/list/main/

If you have a friend who would like to subscribe, please have them go here: http://www.codependents.org

If you have a general question about CoDA (as opposed to the specific content of this email), please email info@coda.org

If you wish more information by phone, please call (888) 444-2359 {Toll free} or (602) 277-7991.

For Spanish inquiries you may email espanol@coda.org or call (888) 444-2379 {Spanish toll free}.

  • This mailing list is a public mailing list - anyone may join or leave, at any time.
  • This mailing list is announce-only.

The purpose of this list is to share information with any & all CoDA members, especially that which may effect CoDA as a whole.

We will be sending out regular emails with CoDA events, announcements, issues & CoDA business of interest to both specific regions & to the entire CoDA fellowship.

Per the 2nd tradition, For our group purpose there is but one ultimate authority, a loving higher power as expressed to our group conscience. Our leaders are but trusted servants; they do not govern. Developing a group conscience requires an informed fellowship, & to be effective trusted servants those you've elected must know the group conscience of the fellowship.

Privacy Policy:

Per the 11th & 12th Traditions this list is private & anonymous.

http://coda.org/default/assets/file/privacycoda.pdf